RW Bro Sir David Wootton AGM




W Bro Mark Greenburgh PAGReg
also Co-Ordinator for Overseas Districts


Deputy Chairman

[to be announced]



W Bro Surg Cdr Nigel F J Scott-Moncrieff RN PJGD
also Regional Co-ordinator for South East England and the Home Counties

W Bro Dr David R Staples DepGDC
also Regional Co-ordinator for East of England

W Bro Dr Andy Green PAGStB
also Regional Co-ordinator for North West England and North Wales and Social Media and Inter-Visiting Co-ordinator

W Bro Dan Large
also Regional Co-ordinator for the North East



W Bro Oliver Coddington


Assistant Secretary

W Bro Alex Rhys


Regional Co-ordinators

W Bro Julian R Soper PAGDC, GStwd
Metropolitan Grand Lodge of London

W Bro Jeffrey P B Bennett AGDC
Deputy, Metropolitan Grand Lodge of London

Geoffrey J Draper ProvGMentor (Sussex)
Deputy, South East England and Home Counties

W Bro Daniel W G Hayward PProvSGD (Oxon)
East Midlands

W Bro David C T Roberts-Jones PDepGOrg
South West England and South Wales;
also Communications Officer and Website Co-ordinator

W Bro Paul A H Raper PGStwd

W Bro Gregory P Jones QC LGR

W Bro David C Brooks Wilson


Other Members of the Committee

W Bro David B M Cavaye SLGR
Strategic Planning Co-ordinator

W Bro David J Thompson PAGDC
Special Projects Co-ordinator